Board of Directors

Kara Clore

Chairman

Rockdale Municipal Development District
Executive Director
134 N. Main St.
Rockdale, TX 76567

kclore@rockdalemdd.org
512-466-2111

Cynthia Hernandez

Vice-chair

Belton Economic Development Corporation
Executive Director
2180 N. Main
Belton, TX 76513

chernandez@beltonedc.org
254-770-2270

Bobby Whitson

Secretary/Treas

Greater Central Texas Federal Credit Union
Chief Executive Officer
3305 E. Elms Rd.
Killeen, TX 76542

robertwhitson@gctfcu.net
254-690-2274

Sarah Bauman

Executive Director
Hamilton Economic Development Corporation
P.O. Box 224
103 1/2 North Rice Street
Hamilton, TX 76531

edc@hamiltontexas.com
(254) 386-5954

Dean Roome

City of Bartlett
Mayor Pro Tempore
140 W. Clark St. Post Office Drawer H
Bartlett, Texas 76511

Deana001@aol.com
(254) 527-3219

Mark Allyn

Executive Director
Economic Development Corporation
City of Morgan’s Point Resort
8 Morgan’s Point Boulevard
Morgan’s Point Resort, TX 76513

mcallyn@icloud.com
(214) 674-4851

Mandy Walsh

City of Lampasas
Director of Economic Development
312 E. Third Street
Lampasas, TX 76550

mandy@cityoflampasas.com
972-983-1411

Ginger Watkins

Cameron Industrial Foundation
Economic Development Director
102 E. First Street
Cameron, TX 76520

gwatkins@cameronindustrialfoundation.com
254-697-4970

Eric Kietzer

Coryell County Economic Development Board
Board Member
Coryell County Main Street Annex
800 East Main Street, Suite A
Gatesville, TX 76528

eric.kietzer@nationalunited.com
254-865-5911