Board of Directors and Bylaws

Dean Roome

City of Bartlett
Mayor Pro Tempore
140 W. Clark St. Post Office Drawer H
Bartlett, Texas 76511
(254) 527-3219

Mark Allyn

Executive Director
Economic Development Corporation
City of Morgan’s Point Resort
8 Morgan’s Point Boulevard
Morgan’s Point Resort, TX 76513
(214) 674-4851

Cynthia Hernandez


Belton Economic Development Corporation
Executive Director
2180 N. Main
Belton, TX 76513

Bobby Whitson


Greater Central Texas Federal Credit Union
Chief Executive Officer
3305 E. Elms Rd.
Killeen, TX 76542

Ken Wilkerson

City of Killeen
2706 Ancestor Drive
Killeen, Texas 76549

Ginger Watkins

Cameron Industrial Foundation
Economic Development Director
102 E. First Street
Cameron, TX 76520

Charley Ayers

Director, Industry/Education Partnerships
200 North Main St.
Belton, TX 76513

Office: 254.742.4520 Cell: 512.921.1972